DUE TO TROPICAL STORM CONDITION 2, PSS CLASSES ARE CANCELLED FOR THE REMAINDER OF TODAY, 9/23/2021.
PSS SAIPAN, TINIAN, AND ROTA SCHOOLS AND OFFICES WILL REMAIN CLOSED TOMORROW, 9/24/2021.

Human Resources

The CNMI Public School System Human Resources Office is announcing the following positions listed below.

If you are interested in applying for this position please visit our office and pick up an employment application or you may download it here. Should you have any questions, please feel free to call the Human Resources Office at (670) 237-3037 or email at psshr@cnmipss.org.

 







 

 

Human Resources Contact Information

 

Caitlin Tinney, Administrative Assistant
psshr@cnmipss.org
caitlin.tinney@cnmipss.org
(670) 237-3037

 

Leslie Ada, Personnel Specialist
Service Area: Staffing Pattern & Job Vacancy Announcement
psshr@cnmipss.org
leslie.ada@cnmipss.org
(670) 237-3037

 

Frankie Camacho, Personnel Specialist
Service Area: Staff of the Year Coordinator & Job Vacancy Announcement
psshr@cnmipss.org
frankie.camacho@cnmipss.org
(670) 237-3037

 

Desiree Castro, Personnel Specialist
Service Area: New Hires, Onboarding, Employment Benefits
psshr@cnmipss.org
desiree.castro@cnmipss.org
(670) 237-3037

 

Fidelia Mafnas, Personnel Specialist
Service Area: Employment Contract Renewal
(Elementary School, Middle School, & Head Start Program)

psshr@cnmipss.org
fidelia.mafnas@cnmipss.org
(670) 237-3037

 

D’anna Tudela, Personnel Specialist
Service Area: Employment Contract Renewal (High School Central Programs & Special Education Program)
psshr@cnmipss.org
d’anna.tudela@cnmipss.org
(670) 237-3037

 

Janessa Santos, Personnel Specialist
Service Area: Employment Applications, Assessments & Eligibility
psshr@cnmipss.org
janessa.santos@cnmipss.org
(670) 237-3037

 

Lucretia B. Deleon Guerrero
Director
Human Resources Office
psshr@cnmipss.org
lucretia.deleonguerrero@cnmipss.org
(670) 237-3037/3052
 
 

PSS is an Equal Employment Opportunity Provider