Request for Proposals & Invitation for Bids

- Scroll the table Left and Right –
Type RFP/IFB Title Description Availability of Scope of Work/Specifications Due Date for Questions Submission Proposals/Bids Due Mandatory on-site Pre-bid Meeting Status Download Package Additional Information and Documents
IFB PSS IFB24-023 Cellular Phones for CNMI Public School System Thursday, February 22, 2024 Friday, March 15, 2024 4:00pm Friday, March 22, 2024 09:30am OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB24-022 Fiber Optic Internet Services and Landline Voice Services for the CNMI PSS Special Education Program Classrooms and Offices Friday, February 16, 2024 Thursday, March 14, 2024 4:00 p.m. Friday, March 22, 2024 10:00 a.m. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 9:00 a.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB24-021 Technology Resources for 21st Century Classroom Program,Office of Instructional Technology & Distance Education Wednesday, February 7, 2024 Thursday, February 29, 2024 4:00pm Friday, March 8, 2024 09:30am OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB24-018 Fuel Supply for Saipan CNMI Public School System Wednesday, January 31, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 4:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 10:00 a.m. OPEN Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP24-017 Psychological Services for PSS Special Education Program Tuesday, January 30, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 4:00pm Thursday, February 29, 2024 3:30pm OPEN Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP24-007 Architect & Engineering Services for the Kagman Elementary School FEMA Repairs Friday, January 19, 2024 Friday, February 9, 2024 4:30 p.m. Friday, February 23, 2024 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, January 31, 2024 10:00 a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP24-013 External Auditor for the CNMI Public School System for FY 2023 Monday, January 8, 2024 Wednesday, January 31, 2024 4:00 p.m. Thursday, February 8, 2024 2:00 p.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP24-012 Temporary Classrooms at the Admiral Herbert G. Hopwood Middle School Friday, January 5, 2024 Wednesday, January 31, 2024 4:30pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024 3:30pm Wednesday, January 24, 2024 10:00am CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP24-010 Title 1 Coordinator for the CNMI Public School System Thursday, December 14, 2023 Wednesday, January 3, 2024 4:00pm Wednesday, January 10, 2024 3:30pm CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB24-011 Lease of a Utility Vehicle for PSS Facilities & Development Management Office Friday, December 8, 2023 Monday, December 18, 2023 4:00 p.m. Wednesday, December 27, 2023 10:00 a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
- Scroll the table Left and Right –

Pages