Request for Proposals & Invitation for Bids

- Scroll the table Left and Right –
Type RFP/IFB Title Description Availability of Scope of Work/Specifications Due Date for Questions Submission Proposals/Bids Due Mandatory on-site Pre-bid Meeting Status Download Package Additional Information and Documents
IFB PSS IFB23-008 Garapan Elementary School Cafeteria Construction Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Friday, March 3, 2023 12:00p.m. Monday, March 20, 2023 10:00a.m. Monday, February 27, 2023 09:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP23-006 Project Management & Construction Consulting Services for the CNMI PSS Fire Protection/Intercom Project Friday, January 20, 2023 Tuesday, February 21, 2023 12:00p.m. Friday, March 3, 2023 10:00a.m. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 09:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB23-014 Symphony Classroom Hardware Services & Software for Koblerville Elementary School Friday, January 20, 2023 Tuesday, January 31, 2023 4:00p.m. Thursday, February 9, 2023 10:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB 23-013 Instructional Technology Equipment for Koblerville Elementary School Friday, January 13, 2023 Tuesday, January 24, 2023 4:00p.m. Friday, February 3, 2023 10:00 a.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB23-012 Broadband Services for Mount Carmel School Thursday, January 12, 2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 4:00p.m. Thursday, February 16, 2023 10:00 a.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB23-010 Purchase, Delivery & Installation of Folding Cafeteria Tables for SSHS, KHS, KAGES & Sinapalo Elementary School Thursday, January 5, 2023 Monday, January 30, 2023 4:00p.m. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 10:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP23-005 Cultural Professional Resource Services Personnel for PSS CCLHS Program Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Wednesday, December 28, 2022 4:00pm Wednesday, January 4, 2023 3:00pm CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB23-009 New Outdoor Basketball Court for RHI Jr./Sr. High School Monday, November 21, 2022 Friday, December 16, 2022 4:00pm Tuesday, December 27, 2022 11:00am Wednesday, December 14, 2022 10:30am CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP23-007 Assistive Technology Services for PSS Special Education Program Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 4:00pm Monday, November 28, 2022 3:30p.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB23-004 Construction of Generator/Storage Room at OLEAI Head Start Monday, October 17, 2022 Wednesday, November 2, 2022 12:00p.m. Wednesday, November 9, 2022 10:30a.m. Monday, October 31, 2022 8:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
- Scroll the table Left and Right –

Pages