Request for Proposals & Invitation for Bids

- Scroll the table Left and Right –
Type RFP/IFB Title Description Availability of Scope of Work/Specifications Due Date for Questions Submission Proposals/Bids Due Mandatory on-site Pre-bid Meeting Status Download Package Additional Information and Documents
IFB PSS IFB22-005 Purchase of Commercial Blenders for Child Nutrition Program Friday, October 15, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 4:00p.m. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-004 Purchase of Four (4) New 15-Passenger School Vans with Wheelchair Lift for CNMI PSS Thursday, October 14, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 4:00p.m. Monday, November 15, 2021 10:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
PSS IFB22-003 Laptops & Accessories for Student Portal Program Friday, September 24, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-002 Classroom Furniture for All Public Schools in the CNMI PSS Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 4:00p.m. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00 a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-001 Modular Classrooms for Various PSS Schools Monday, September 20, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 4:00p.m. Friday, October 8, 2021 09:30a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB21-069 Bundle Technology for PSS Special Education Program Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 4:00pm Tuesday, October 5, 2021 10:00am CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB21-067 Purchase of Twenty-Two (22) New 10-Passenger Vans 2020 or Newer for the CNMI PSS Thursday, August 26, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 4:00pm Friday, September 24, 2021 10:00am CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB21-058 Construction of Office Extension for PSS Federal Program Office at Gov't Housing #1203 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 4:00pm Tuesday, September 28, 2021 10:00am Saturday, September 18, 2021 09:00am CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB21-064 Purchase of One (1) New Extended Cargo Van for PSS Headstart Program Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 4:00pm Friday, September 24, 2021 10:00am CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB21-065 Purchase & Delivery of Eight (8) New 2021 4x2 Pickup Truck for Various PSS Schools Thursday, August 12, 2021 Friday, September 3, 2021 4:00pm Thursday, September 9, 2021 10:00am CLOSED Click to View More
- Scroll the table Left and Right –

Pages