Request for Proposals & Invitation for Bids

- Scroll the table Left and Right –
Type RFP/IFB Title Description Availability of Scope of Work/Specifications Due Date for Questions Submission Proposals/Bids Due Mandatory on-site Pre-bid Meeting Status Download Package Additional Information and Documents
PSS RFP22-021 MIFI Devices for Mount Carmel School Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Friday, March 4, 2022 4:00p.m. Friday, March 11, 2022 09:30a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-026 Purchase & Delivery of All-in-One Desktop Computers for DMS Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Thursday, February 17, 2022 4:00p.m. Friday, February 25, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-023 Purchase of Meraki MR Enterprise Cloud Controller License for the CNMI PSS Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Thursday, February 24, 2022 4:00p.m. Friday, March 4, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-020 Purchase & Delivery of Three (3) Fiber Glass V6 Outrigger Canoe Tahaki for Hopwood Middle School Friday, January 21, 2022 Sunday, February 14, 2021 4:00p.m. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-019 Hospitality and Tourism Certification Courses for the CNMI PSS Friday, January 14, 2022 Tuesday, February 8, 2022 4:00p.m. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 09:30am.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-009 Instructional Technology Equipment for Koblerville Elementary School Friday, January 14, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022 4:00p.m. Thursday, February 17, 2022 10:00 a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-018 Instructional Technology Equipment for WSR Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022 4:00p.m. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-013 Purchase & Delivery of Eight (8) New 15-Passenger Vans for the Private Schools Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Friday, January 21, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-017 Psychological Services for Special Education Program Friday, December 3, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 4:00p.m. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 4:00p.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-016 Desktop Computers for Kagman High School Thursday, December 2, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 4:00p.m. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
- Scroll the table Left and Right –

Pages