Request for Proposals & Invitation for Bids

- Scroll the table Left and Right –
Type RFP/IFB Title Description Availability of Scope of Work/Specifications Due Date for Questions Submission Proposals/Bids Due Mandatory on-site Pre-bid Meeting Status Download Package Additional Information and Documents
IFB PSS IFB22-056 CNMI PSS Head Start/Early Head Start Tanapag Playground Rehabilitation Design Project Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Wednesday, July 6, 2022 4:30p.m. Monday, July 18, 2022 11:00a.m. Thursday, June 30, 2022 1:30p.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-055 CNMI PSS Head Start/ Early Head Start Kagman Playground Rehabilitation Design Project Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Tuesday, July 5, 2022 4:00p.m. Monday, July 18, 2022 10:00a.m. Thursday, June 30, 2022 9:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-052 CNMI PSS Head Start/Early Head Start Dandan Playground Rehabilitation Design Project Friday, June 17, 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022 4:00p.m. Friday, July 15, 2022 10:00a.m. Wednesday, June 29, 2022 9:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-053 CNMI PSS Head Start/Early Head Start San Antonio Playground Rehabilitation Design Project Friday, June 17, 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022 4:30p.m. Friday, July 15, 2022 11:00a.m. Wednesday, June 29, 2022 1:30p.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-054 Retired Master Teachers for SY '2022-2023 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Friday, July 8, 2022 4:00p.m. Friday, July 15, 2022 4:00p.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-051 Purchase of Commercial Blenders for PSS Child Nutrition Program Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Thursday, July 7, 2022 4:00pm Friday, July 15, 2022 10:00am CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-039 Supply, Delivery & Installation of Diesel Generator Units for CNMI PSS Head Start & Early Head Start Centers Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 4:00p.m. Wednesday, July 6, 2022 10:00a.m. Thursday, June 23, 2022 9:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-042 Purchase & Delivery of Musical Instruments for Mount Carmel School Friday, May 20, 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 4:00p,m. Tuesday, June 21, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-048 Renewal Services for Barracuda CloudGen Firewall Apliances f600 Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 4:00p.m. Thursday, May 26, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-047 Independent Pay Study & Analysis for CNMI PSS Friday, May 6, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 4:00p.m. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 10:30 a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
- Scroll the table Left and Right –

Pages