Request for Proposals & Invitation for Bids

- Scroll the table Left and Right –
Type RFP/IFB Title Description Availability of Scope of Work/Specifications Due Date for Questions Submission Proposals/Bids Due Mandatory on-site Pre-bid Meeting Status Download Package Additional Information and Documents
RFP PSS RFP21-031 Friday, April 16, 2021 Monday, May 17, 2021 04:30pm Wednesday, May 26, 2021 3:00pm Friday, May 14, 2021 9:00am OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB21-033 Friday, April 16, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 4:00pm Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00am OPEN Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP21-030 Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 4:30pm Tuesday, May 25, 2021 3:00pm Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:00am OPEN Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP21-037 Friday, April 9, 2021 Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:00pm Tuesday, May 11, 2021 3:30pm CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP21-036 Friday, April 9, 2021 Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:00pm Tuesday, May 11, 2021 3:00pm CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB21-35 Thursday, April 8, 2021 Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:00pm Tuesday, May 11, 2021 10:00am CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB21-034 Thursday, April 8, 2021 Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:00pm Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:00am CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP21-029 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021 4:00pm Wednesday, May 5, 2021 09:30am CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB21-028 Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Thursday, April 8, 2021 4:00pm Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB21-022 Friday, March 19, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 4:00pm Wednesday, April 14, 2021 10:00am CLOSED Click to View More
- Scroll the table Left and Right –

Pages